Sunday, October 30, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

新娘潭路 Bride's Pool Road



May 2005

由 鹿頸 至 烏蛟騰
from LUK KENG to WU KAU TANG


Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

喇沙利道 La Salle Road



May 2005

由 禧福道 至 太子道西
from Hereford Road to Prince Edward Road West

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Sunday, October 9, 2011

永平街 Wing Ping Street



May 2005

由 新厦街 至 柴灣道
from SAN HA STREET to CHAI WAN ROAD


Saturday, October 8, 2011

楓樹街 Maple Street



May 2005

由 大埔道 至 洋松街
from Tai Po Road to Larch Street


Monday, October 3, 2011

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011